Board of Fire Commissioners

Board of Fire Commissioners

Suzanne Bell, Chairman of the Board – Term Expires 2025

Lyndon Ellis – Commissioner – Term Expires 2022

C. Michael Deutsch – Commissioner – Term Expires 2023

Joseph Verrastro – Commissioner – Term Expires 2024

S. Carrie Deutsch, Secretary / Treasurer

The monthly meetings of the Board of Fire Commissioners of West Sand Lake Fire District #1 are held on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the fire station.

These are public meetings and all interested parties are invited to attend. Due to the COVID 19 Pandemic – all Public meetings shall have a web link available to view the meetings through “Zoom”. Please see this website or our facebook page for more information. 

Comments are closed.