2022 Line / Appointed Officers

Line Officers  
Chief of Department Edward J. Heffern
1st Assistant Chief Frank Gazeley
2nd Assistant Chief Scott Bumpus
1st Captain Lloyd Fox
2nd Captain
1st Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant Steve Rohl
3rd Lieutenant
Captain of Fire Police Joe Verrastro
Lieutenant of Fire Police Linda Ellis

Appointed Officers
Safety Officers Kelly Paslow Safety 1
  Dave Toftegaard Safety 2
  Beth Hull Safety 3
  Dave Hull Safety 4

Comments are closed.